Mobility Maps

The Wellington Easy Access Mobility Maps include the CBD of six of the Shire’s major towns; Sale, Maffra, Heyfield, Rosedale, Yarram and Stratford plus Lakes Guthridge and Guyatt in Sale.  They also include access features which were determined by a community survey and are available in a specialised mapping style that makes the maps easier to understand.

The maps have been developed by Wellington Mobility Maps Partnership Group which includes the Shire’s Rural Access Coordinator, Transport Connection Project, Tourism Officer, Physical Activity Strategy Planner, the Wellington Primary Care Partnership and GippSport.

Mobility maps can be downloaded below:

Copies are also available from the Council website and the Tourism Wellington website